On Air Now

Current Show

Mix Morning Show   6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Let’s get this show ROCKIN!

Show Info »

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »


Listen Live Now » 100.7 FM Terre Haute, IN


Current Conditions(Terre Haute,IN 47807)

More Weather »
41° Feels Like: 41°
Wind: E 0 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Sunny 75°


Mostly Clear 48°


Sunny 79°


Ed Sheeran Unveils Tracklisting for New Album "X"

Image courtesy of Courtesy Ed Sheeran via Instagram (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of Courtesy Ed Sheeran via Instagram (via ABC News Radio)

Now that he's debuted the first single from his forthcoming album, X, Ed Sheeran has unveiled the disc's track list via a post on Instagram that features all the song titles scrawled on pieces of paper and placed on what looks like the audio console of a recording studio.

Ed also tweeted that the deluxe version of the album will feature four additional tracks: "I See Fire," from the movie The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug, plus songs entitled "Take It Back", "Even My Dad Does Sometimes," and "Shirtsleeves."  The disc will be available for pre-order on Friday.

Ed will perform "Sing" on Saturday Night Live this weekend.  So far, the Pharrell- produced track, which sounds unlike anything Ed's done previously, has been a hit with fans. Ed tweeted, "Thank you so much for all the positive feedback on SING, please keep sharing, preordering and downloading :) you guys are da bomb xx." 

The day the single was released,  Ed's buddy Taylor Swift tweeted that she was "BLASTING @edsheeran 's insane new single in the car right [now]."

Here's the X standard album track listing:

"The Man"
"Thinking Out Loud"
"Afire Love"

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio