On Air Now

Current Show

Mix Morning Show   6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Let’s get this show ROCKIN!

Show Info »

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »


Listen Live Now » 100.7 FM Terre Haute, IN


Current Conditions(Terre Haute,IN 47807)

More Weather »
41° Feels Like: 41°
Wind: E 0 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Sunny 75°


Mostly Clear 48°


Sunny 79°


Avril Lavigne Announces Release Date, Track Listing for New Album

Image courtesy of AvrilLavigne.com (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of AvrilLavigne.com (via ABC News Radio)

Avril Lavigne has announced the release date for her upcoming self-titled album. It will go on sale at all the usual outlets on November 5.

Avril Lavigne is comprised of 13 tracks, including the singles “Here’s to Never Growing Up” and “Rock N Roll.” It also features collaborations with her new husband, Nickelback frontman Chad Kroeger , and shock rocker Marilyn Manson .

Avril Lavigne is the follow-up to 2011’s Goodbye Lullaby .

Here’s the track listing for Avril Lavigne :

“Rock N Roll”
“Here's to Never Growing Up”
“Bitchin' Summer”
“Let Me Go” featuring Chad Kroeger
“Give You What You Like”
“Bad Girl” featuring Marilyn Manson
“Hello Kitty”
“You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet”
“Sippin' on Sunshine”
“Hello Heartache”
“Falling Fast”
“Hush Hush”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio