On Air Now

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »


Listen Live Now » 100.7 FM Terre Haute, IN


Current Conditions(Terre Haute,IN 47807)

More Weather »
52° Feels Like: 52°
Wind: NE 0 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Clear 49°


Sunny 74°

Fri Night

Clear 50°


Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z Announce Legends of the Summer Tour

Image courtesy of Facebook.com/LiveNation (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of Facebook.com/LiveNation (via ABC News Radio)

It's official!  On Friday, Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z announced their Legends of the Summer stadium tour.  The North American tour will stop in 12 cities beginning July 17 in Toronto, Ontario before wrapping in Miami, Florida on August 17. 

Fans have several options to purchase tickets and VIP packages through Citicard, Facebook, Live Nation and VIP Nation.  As of today beginning at 12 noon local time, Citi cardholders can access presale tickets that will be available on February 27 through Citi's Private Pass Program.  Also on Friday, various VIP packages through the website VIP Nation will be available for purchase.  VIP options include front row seating, reserved parking, commemorative tour program, limited edition merchandise, and more.

To be eligible for presales, you can also RSVP now on Facebook or use the Live Nation mobile app by texting “LNAPP" to register, or "404040" to download the mobile app and access advance ticket sales as of Feb. 27.  All presales end at 5 p.m. local time on Wednesday.

Tickets for all tour dates except New York will go on sale to the general public on February 28th.  Details for the New York tour stop at Yankee Stadium will be announced separately. 

Here's the complete list of tour dates:

July 17 -- Toronto, ON, Rogers Centre
July 19 -- New York, NY, Yankee Stadium
July 22 -- Chicago, IL, Soldier Field
July 26 -- San Francisco, CA, Candlestick Park
July 28 -- Los Angeles, CA, Rose Bowl
July 31-- Vancouver, BC, BC Place Stadium
August 4 -- Hershey, PA, Hershey Stadium
August 6 -- Detroit, MI, Ford Field
August 8 -- Baltimore, MD, M&T Bank Stadium
August 10 -- Boston, MA, Fenway Park
August 13 -- Philadelphia, PA, Citizens Bank Park
August 16 -- Miami, FL, Sun Life Stadium

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio