On Air Now

Current Show

Show Info »

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »


Listen Live Now » 100.7 FM Terre Haute, IN


Current Conditions(Terre Haute,IN 47807)

More Weather »
66° Feels Like: 66°
Wind: E 9 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Sunny 75°


Clear 51°


Sunny 77°


Track Listing for Kelly Clarkson's "Greatest Hits" Revealed

Image courtesy of RCA Records (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of RCA Records (via ABC News Radio)

Kelly Clarkson 's new single "Catch My Breath," from her forthcoming Greatest Hits -- Chapter 1 , is now available for purchase at iTunes.  It's one of several new tracks on the album, and the full track listing has now been revealed.

The album features hits from every part of Kelly's career, including her American Idol coronation single "A Moment Like This," and "Miss Independent," from her debut album Thankful .  A whopping five songs from her album Breakaway -- including "Since U Been Gone" and "Because of You" -- are included, and so is "Never Again," from her somewhat overlooked disc My December

The hits from her fourth album All I Ever Wanted are present and accounted for, including the #1 single "My Life Would Suck Without You" and "Already Gone."  Her current album Stronger has produced three singles, and they're all here as well, including the #1 hit "Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)." 

"Don't You Wanna Stay," her duet with Jason Aldean is also on the album, as is her version of "I'll Be Home for Christmas," which she put out last year.

As for the new songs, they include "Catch My Breath," of course, plus a duet with country star Vince Gill , "Don't Rush," and another track called "People Like Us."  The album will be out November 19.

Here's the track listing:

"Since U Been Gone"
"My Life Would Suck Without You"
"Miss Independent"      
"Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)"
"Behind These Hazel Eyes"
"Because of You"
"Never Again"
"Already Gone"
"Mr. Know It All"
"Don’t You Wanna Stay" (with Jason Aldean)
"Walk Away"
"Catch My Breath"
"People Like Us"
"Don’t Rush" (featuring Vince Gill)
"A Moment Like This"
"I’ll Be Home for Christmas"

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio